Coins from Secessionist Empires
During the Crisis of the 3rd Century, the Roman Empire was plagued by a series of bloody civil wars, in addition to plagues, famines, and invasions.

By 268 AD, the Empire had split into three separate states - the Gallic Empire (Gaul, Brittania & Hispania), the Palmyrene Empire (Syria, Palaestina & Aegyptus), and the remains of the Roman Empire covering Italy, Greece & North Africa.

This category covers coins from these seccesionist empires.
Secessionist Empires
No coins matching the search term(s)